ABOUT COMMUNITY GEAR EVENTS CONTRIBUTE CONTACT
Open Menu
Logo
Banner
Search Map:
Arizona
Kelsey Gerchar
623.236.7287
kgerchar@azgfd.gov
Alabama
Marisa Futral
334-242-3620
marisa.futral@dcnr.alabama.gov
Arkansas
Curtis Gray
870-319-5136
jcgray@agfc.state.ar.us
California
Bridget Kennedy
916.322.8962
bridget.kennedy@wildlife.ca.gov
Connecticut
Keith Hoffman
(860) 424-3174
DEEP.CTNASP@ct.gov
Colorado
Tabbi Kinion
303-291-7165
tabbi.kinion@state.co.us
Florida
Steve Robbins
386-754-1655
NASP@MyFWC.com
Georgia
Jen Pittman
770-918-6416
Jennifer.Pittman@dnr.state.ga.us
Hawaii
Darren Ogura
darren.m.ogura@hawaii.gov
  (808) 587-0202
Idaho
Idaho NASP
608-633-1076
info@naspschools.org
Illinois
Joe Robinson
217-785-8060
Joe.Robinson@Illinois.gov
Indiana
Tim Beck
812-482-3093
TBeck@dnr.IN.gov
Iowa
Donise Petersen
(515) 205-8709
Donise.Petersen@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas
Gary Keehn
(785) 834-2075
gary.keehn@jhcobras.net
Kentucky
Lisa Frye
(502) 564-7109 ext. 4433 or (502) 395-1798
lisa.frye@ky.gov
Louisiana
Jan McGovern
(985) 543-4930
jmcgovern@wlf.la.gov
Maine
Maine NASP®
608-633-1076
info@naspschools.org
Michigan
Kathy Garland
517-243-4258
GarlandK3@michigan.gov
Minnesota
Kraig Kiger
218-328-8868
kraig.kiger@state.mn.us
Mississippi
Waldo Cleland
601-674-0777
msarcheryinschools@hotmail.com
Missouri
Eric Edwards
573-522-4115 Ext. 3295
Eric.Edwards@mdc.mo.gov
Montana
Kurt Cunningham
406-444-9939
kcunningham@mt.gov
Nebraska
Aaron Hershberger
402-471-6144
Aaron.Hershberger@nebraska.gov
Nevada
Holly Brisendine 
702-486-5127 x 3504
hbrisendine@ndow.org
New Hampshire
Eric Geib
603-536-1290
Eric.Geib@wildlife.nh.gov
New Jersey
Katie Ischinger
908-735-6826
Katie.Ischinger@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico
Brian Guzman
505-222-4726
brian.guzman@state.nm.us
New York
Chuck Dente 
518-402-8963
chuck.dente@dec.ny.gov
North Carolina
Lee Scripture
252-394-1453
lee.scripture@ncwildlife.org
North Dakota
Jeff Long
701-328-6322
jrlong@nd.gov
Ohio
Matt Neumeier
614-265-6334
Matt.Neumeier@dnr.state.oh.us
Oklahoma
Jay Rouk
405-522-4572
jay.rouk@odwc.ok.gov
Oregon
Miranda Huerta
503-947-6076
Miranda.N.Huerta@state.or.us
Pennsylvania
Todd Holmes
717-787-4250 ext 3330
toholmes@pa.gov
South Carolina
Charlotte McKee
803-209-1057
MayhughC@dnr.sc.gov
South Dakota
Patrick Klotzbach
605.362.3571
Patrick.Klotzbach@state.sd.us
Tennessee
Don Crawford
615 781 6542
don.crawford@tn.gov
Texas
Burnie Kessner
979-862-7341
Burnie.Kessner@tpwd.state.tx.us
Utah
RaLynne Takeda
801-538-4753
ralynnetakeda@utah.gov
Virginia
Karen Holson
804-367-6355
karen.holson@dgif.virginia.gov
Washington
Linda Parker
360-533-4698
wa-archery@live.com
District Of Columbia
Michael A. Posey
202-442-5369
michael.posey@dc.gov
West Virginia
Kayla Donathan
304-558-2771 ext. 51950
Kayla.M.Donathan@wv.gov
Wisconsin
Dan Schroeder
608-235-4619
Daniel.Schroeder@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming
John Broda
307-256-0529
brodaj@laramie1.org
New Zealand
Carol Watson
09.6388409
carol@advancedarchery.co.nz
Massachusetts
Astrid Huseby
508-389-6305
astrid.huseby@state.ma.us
South Africa
Wilhelm Greef
+27.82.607.0202
zingelani@gmail.com
Alberta
Dave Paplawski - Alberta AHEIA
403.319.2277 or 866.852.4342 (toll free)
dave@aheia.com
British Columbia
Chris Lim - British Columbia Wildlife Federation
604-882-9988 ext 228
chris.lim@bcwf.bc.ca
Saskatchewan
Doug Gibson - Saskatchewan Wildlife Federation
306 692 8812
dgibson.swf@sasktel.net
Manitoba
Archers and Bowhunters Association of Manitoba - Honesto 'Mano' Navarro
204-292-0334
mano.navarro@gmail.com
Namibia
Karola Woortman 
+264 85 294 2911
karola@afropumps.com 
Nova Scotia
Don Lohnes - Archery Association of Nova Scotia
no phone # listed
donlohnes@gmail.com
New Brunswick
Roland Michaud - New Brunswick Wildlife Federation
506.475. 3612
michaudr@nbnet.nb.ca
Zimbabwe
Wilhelm Greef
+27.82.607.0202
zingelani@gmail.com
Botswana
Wilhelm Greef
+27.82.607.0202
zingelani@gmail.com
Zambia
Wilhelm Greef
+27.82.607.0202
zingelani@gmail.com
Mongolia
Amarjargal T. Amaraa - Mongolian Archery Association -
920-523-6040
archeryb@yahoo.com
Alaska
Tracy Smith
907-267-2534
dfg.dwc.hit.nasp@alaska.gov
Ontario
Tim Watts
705 748-6324 Ext. 235
nasp@ofah.org
United Kingdom
Adrian Caddy
+44-7814-986341
adrian.caddy@gmail.com
Delaware
Lou Compton
410-251-2789
lou@naspschools.org
Vermont
Lou Compton
410-251-2789
lou@naspschools.org
Virgin Islands (British)
Ritseeniyah Georges-Haughton
284 300 2875
rgeorges@archerybvi.org
Australia
Ian Luck
0407 343 860 or land line (03) 5622 2414
iainluck@gmail.com
Maryland
Lou Compton
410-251-2789
lou@naspschools.org